Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can have more than one LBD.

Handbag by Yves Saint Laurent.

Take this dress for example, a hand me up from my daughter years ago. I say hand me up because, I adored this dress from the moment I saw it. So it was a bonus that it ended up in my closet. I guess you could call this dress ‘Vintage’.

A stylish, simple, classic and chique design by Dolce & Gabbana. Feathered clutch by ASOS.

The detail is in the back, from neck to hem satin ribbon hides hooks and eyes, so you can reveal as much leg as you feel comfortable with. It is reminiscent of a dress styled for Audrey Hepburn.

Team with simple jewelry, pearls, a bangle or cuff is all that is needed.

Acessorize in black, gold or silver.

Giuseppe Zanotti Crystallized Suede Peeptoe pump

Manolo-Blahnik Omana

Nine West

Rick Owens Belted Coat - Lilies

Cover up with a fur wrap, cashmere, cape or structured coat.

Dress by Dolce & Gabbana;  Feathered clutch Asos, Handbag YSL, Pearls, Gold Shoe/Sandals Moda n Pelle, gold clutch Kurt Geiger – All my own, from My Closet.

The remainder are on my wish list; shoes by Giuseppe Zanotti, Nine West & Manolo Blanik. Coat by Rick Owens.

