Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Today I journeyed to Lennox Mall, Buckhead Atlanta to visit my favourite Hair SalonVidal Sassoon‘s for the hairstylists to work their magic – desperately needed, as there is a wild woman starring at me in the mirror.  I have arranged to meet my lovely friend, have a little lunch a glass of vino and put the world to rights.

My outfit for today is:

Loft Tweed Shift Dress $79.50

Can be worn as a pinafore – I put a long-sleeved black tee shirt underneath.

Patent Tap Oxford $178 Madewell

Black wool embellished Hat - Cold Water Creek $34.95

Michael Kors Skorpios Handbag

Cest Moi

Lovely picture of the refridgerator don’t you think. This is our newly refurbsihed Kitchen.

Complete with my bejewelled hat

3/4 Militery Coat Banana Republic - last winter

Woolsey black opaque tights completed the autumn/winter ensemblé.

Hair now cut, blow dryed, coloured and straightened. A new lipstick by MAC -Cremesheen Creme Cup and a lip gloss by NARS – OASIS.  As the song goes “It’s such a perfect day.”

