Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Almost New Year‘s Eve. What will you be doing on New Year’s Eve this year?

Maybe, you have an invite to a party, or a masquerade ball. Will you be dining out with your loved one, sipping champagne while joining in ‘Auld Lang Syne.’ Oh and the firework displays!

Wherever you are, or whoever you are with. I am sure you will want to look pretty fabulous.

 In My Closet

This gown is one of my favourites in my closet. A cinderella dress, I adore.

This is a dress I bought especially for our ‘Black TieWedding Reception Evening.  It’s just perfect for a New Years Eve event.

Fitted Black Satin basque emblazened with crystals.

The voluminous skirt has 2 net underskirts, two black underskirts and two black soft tulle/net overskirts with random sparkling crystals on the skirt.

 The back of this beautiful gown , has a modesty panel and is fastened by a satin criss/cross ribbons.

Sandals and Clutch compete the look with a diamante necklace.

Diamante Silver Sandals – moda in pelle (UK), Matched with silver clutch (Cumberland Mall, Atlanta).

My Hubby and I cutting the cake at our black tie wedding reception ball! Unfortuantely, the dress is hidden somewhat. Do you like our themed wedding cake?

http://youtu.be/qrOZZaHSp5U

What is your favourite dress in your closet?

What dress would you love to wear on New Years Eve or any special occasion?

Acknowledge: Yahoo.com

