Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Now is the time, to spend some of your Christmas Money. As per New Years Resolution to add to my wardrobe, some really classic and stylish pieces.

Look no further than www.DesignerApparel.comwww.net-a-porter.com. and www.shopbop.com

DVF Harper Bon Bon Ostrich-effect leather shoulder bag was $495 now $198. Net-A-Porter

Marc By Marc Jacobs Leather & Couduroy Knee Boots was $580 now $130.20. Net-A-Porter

Thes two pieces I am in love with. As you are aware by now, I am a shoe and bag woman! These are such a snip, so I am sure they won’t be on sale for very long.

On a personal note, I have a pair of Jigsaw Boots (UK) Victorian style in black/Brown Leather and Couduroy. Note the back detail. A few years old now but ……

Ok, they maybe slightly past their sell by date. But part with them……..I dont think so yet.

