Tags

, , , , , , ,

I don’t know about you, but, I am ready to go shopping. January & February are dismal months, the weather, the dark nights and mornings, plus the distinct lack of finances after the holidays.

However, I need perking up. What about you?

I really want to go shopping for something bright and cheerful. The answer for me is shoes.

So, lets check out some bargains that wont break the bank!

ASOS ‘Harmony’ Platform Weave Sandal $98.48

 DSW Penny Loves Kenny ‘Mahla’ Pump $69.95

River Island ‘Chain’ Loafers $35.81

Mark Fisher shoes ‘Tumble Peep’ Toe Pumps $79

 DSW TED BAKER ‘keanah’ pump $99.95

Jessica Simpson ‘Match’ Platform Pumps-sale $98

Steven by Steve Madden ‘Cathi’ Colourblock Wedges Sale $89

Which are your favourites?

What do you do to cheer up the winter blues?

